Paragraph #3

This week I worked on my journal reflections, and also worked on my proposal and had to redo it 3 times. I started reading more of my novel and I also started looking for short stories and poems for my CAPSTONE project in English class.

I learned that gymnastics isn’t as un-safe as people make it out to be or say, and it isn’t one of the first on the list of sports hospital visits. I also learned many more beneficial things about gymnastics, and that gymnasts are one of the strongest athletes that participate in the Olympics.

Next week I am going to work on my novel and take notes on it, and also start reading my short stories and start doing the worksheets for my novel and short stories. I will also start on my poems if I get time to do that also.

Leave a Reply

