WEEKLY POST

Today I worked on finding “professional” short stories, my final proposal, and also finishing up the journal reflections. It is hard to find gymnastics short stories and my teacher wants me to try searching up sports commitment and things similar to that. I also need to finish the short story papers and write this stuff for my blog because it is required.

 I really haven’t learned anything new this week so far….

Gymnastics is a great sport and my favorite sport! (:

Leave a Reply

